Contact Us

01.

Corporate Headquarters

16711 Knott Ave, La Mirada, CA 90638
(800) 421-4393
info@beemak.com

02.

Factory

Lianfu 4th Road,FuAn Industrial Park, Leliu Town, Shunde District, Foshan City, Guangdong China.

03.

Shanghai Sales / Project Management

Regus BaolandPlaza
16F, Block B, Baoland Plaza
No 588, Dalian Rd, Yangpu District
Shanghai, China 200082
info@Beemak.com

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact one of our Innovators to assist you with your
Display / Fixture or your Visual Merchandising needs:

Location:

16711 Knott Ave, La Mirada, CA 90638

Bruce Kelly – VP of Sales
bruce.kelly@beemak.com
760-835-9750

Adam Sands – Director of Business Development
adam.sands@beemak.com
949-633-6221

Mike Wiltgen – Southwest Account Executive
mike.wiltgen@beemak.com
847-977-7148

John Finn – Midwest Account Executive
john.finn@beemak.com
773-213-1315

Joe Fassnacht – West Coast Account Executive
joe.fassnacht@beemak.com
818-442-5340

Jennifer Ivy – West Coast Account Executive
jennifer.ivy@beemak.com
310-634-6362

Kevin Xue’s –Chief Representative
kevin.xue@beemak.com
+86 17316580205

General Email:

info@beemak.com

Send a Message